Board of Trustees

2015 – 2016 Board Members:

Holly Hawkins, President                        hk.hawkins@snet.net
Mary Donohue, Past President            mkdonohue@gmail.com
Daniel Gelperin, Vice President          dangelperin@gmail.com
Mary Losee, Treasurer                              marylosee24@gmail.com
Pamela Miller, Secretary                         pamela.miller@yale.edu
Bobbi Pace                                                       bobbipace47@aol.com
John Manning                                                jmanning76@sbcglobal.net
Bernice Marie-Daly                                    bmdawakenings@sbcglobal.net
Russell Heinrich                                            russell.heinrich@gmail.com
Suzanne Miller                                               suzanne.miller@cox.net
Rev. Megan Lloyd Joiner, ex-officio   rev.megan@usnh.org


Board@usnh.org

 

Login